Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for October 30th, 2009

You know what I love about My Digital Studio? Well, I’ll tell you… I love that not only can I make amazing scrapbook pages, not only can I make fabulous cards, but I can make a huge assortment of other digital items as well. Case in point, I made a super cute flyer for my Halloween buddy at work!

I told you last week how we are doing buddies at work, leaving fun little treats for each other. Well, I knew I couldn’t stamp anything for her (or she would know it was me), but I sure could print something on the computer! So I put this together in about 10 minutes, printed it out, and left it on her desk with one of those little pumpkins. So cute and easy!

Halloween Buddy-001

I love My Digital Studio! I’ll have more great projects to show you soon!

Read Full Post »