Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for October 14th, 2009

Eve had her first field trip of the year last week. They went up to TreePeople to learn about the urban forest and taking care of our environment. We were requested to send a bag lunch with, so they wouldn’t have to carry anything back with them. I wanted her lunch to be easily identifiable among the other lunch bags, so I pulled out my stamps and jazzed it up a bit! Really, it took about 5 minutes to roll the wheel across and stamp her name. And look how cute it turned out!

CIMG8436

Stamps: Jumbo Outline Alphabet, Dream Stampin’ Around Wheel
Ink: Melon Mambo, Rich Razzleberry
Other: lunch bag

Eve was super excited when I showed it to her in the morning. And it was so fast to make, I didn’t even mind the idea of it being thrown away. Just think, you could make personalized theme lunch bags for all occasions!

Read Full Post »